Кто мы

Кедр Хиллз больницы

Добро пожаловать в Cedar Hills больницы, где мы считаем, исцеляя свой ум так же важно, как исцеление вашего тела. Мы разобраться в тонкостях жизни и как это может вызвать психиатрическую бедствие, употребление психоактивных веществ / злоупотребления и несбалансированные эмоции, но мы здесь, чтобы помочь. Комфортабельный, непредвзятость среда приглашает взрослых взять свою жизнь назад от психического заболевания, наркотики и алкоголь.


Психическое здоровье & наркологическая, что мы делаем

Нет кризис не является слишком большой. Мы знаем, наркомании и психического здоровья. Мы знаем людей,. Мы знаем, как вам помочь. Вы не одиноки в этом. Если вы хотите, чтобы встать на путь к жизни и оздоровительные позвоните нам сегодня. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор стационарных, день лечения и интенсивные программы амбулаторно, чтобы соответствовать вашему образу жизни. Мы доступны 24/7 для ваших нужд, предлагает бесплатную психолого-социальной экспертизы для тех, кто борется с различного рода злоупотреблениями в области психического здоровья или вещества. Наша команда лечение ждет вас. Сделайте первый шаг к лучшей части вашей жизни, и пусть Cedar Hills больница проведет вас через вашего путешествия на здоровье, надеяться, восстановление и исцеление. Позвоните нам: (503) 944-5000 Или по бесплатному телефону: (877) 703-8880

Программы

Стационарные Программы

Мы предлагаем стационарное лечение на возраст 18 и до, кто испытывает умеренной до тяжелой психиатрических и наркологических проблем. Наши клинические подходы выполнять протоколы на основе фактических данных проверенных в поле имеют высокую вероятность предоставления положительного результата для наших пациентов.

Амбулаторные программы

Наши интенсивные программы амбулаторных являются для взрослых, возраст 18 и старше, кто ищет альтернативу в стационаре больницы и удовлетворить этот уровень заботы после оценки. Пациенты выбрать психическое здоровье или наркомании сосредоточены программу лечения, в одном из двух уровнях оказания медицинской помощи: Интенсивный Амбулаторное или частичной госпитализации.

Военная программа

С 2009, The Military Program at Cedar Hills Hospital has provided evidence-based inpatient treatment for combat trauma and addiction. Наши специализированные программы предназначены для удовлетворения уникальных потребностей воинов, ветераны, пенсионеры и члены их семей.

Профессиональные События

Кедр Хиллз продолжает серию Образование дает CEU кредиты через NASW Орегоне и Вашингтоне глав и ACCBO. Каждый учебный предмет сосредотачивается вокруг поведенческого здоровья или наркомании тему с квалификацией, лицензированные ведущие, которые считаются экспертами по темам представлены.

Who We Are

Cedar Hills Hospital

Welcome to Cedar Hills Hospital, where we believe healing your mind is just as important as healing your body. We understand the intricacies of life and how it can cause psychiatric distress, substance use / abuse and unbalanced emotions, but we are here to help. Our comfortable, non-judgmental environment invites adults to take their life back from mental illness, drugs and alcohol.


Mental health & substance abuse treatment is what we do

No crisis is too big. We know addiction and mental health. We know people. We know how to help you. You are not alone in this. If you want to get on the path to a life of health and wellness call us today. We offer a variety of inpatient, day treatment and intensive outpatient programs to fit your lifestyle. We are accessible 24/7 for your needs, offering a free psycho-social assessment to anyone who is struggling with mental health or substance abuse issues. Our treatment team is waiting for you. Take the first step to the best part of your life and let Cedar Hills Hospital guide you through your journey to health, hope, recovery and healing. Call us: (503) 944-5000 Or toll-free: (877) 703-8880

Programs

Inpatient Programs

We offer inpatient care for adults age 18 and up who are experiencing moderate to severe psychiatric and addiction problems. Our clinical approaches follow evidence-based protocols proven in the field to have a high likelihood of providing a positive outcome for our patients.

Outpatient Programs

Our intensive outpatient programs are for adults, age 18 and older, who are looking for an alternative to an inpatient hospital and meet this level of care after assessment. Patients choose a mental health or addiction focused treatment program, at one of two levels of care: Intensive Outpatient or Partial Hospitalization.

Freedom Care Military Program

Since 2009, The Freedom Care Program has provided evidence-based inpatient treatment for combat trauma and addiction. Our specialized programs are designed to meet the unique needs of warriors, veterans, retirees and their families.

Professional Events

Cedar Hills Continuing Education Series provides CEU credits through NASW Oregon and Washington chapters and ACCBO. Each training subject centers around a behavioral health or addiction topic with qualified, licensed presenters who are considered experts on the topics presented.

  • 4th Annual Holiday Networking Party

    Join us for a festive evening as we kick off the holiday season! Haley Horsefall will serenade us with her jazzy holiday sound while we mix and mingle. The Chart House's delicious cuisine of hors d'oeuvres, local micro brews and wine will not disappoint! Invite your colleagues and register now!

    Start:
    December 4, 2014 at 5:00 pm
    End:
    December 4, 2014 at 9:00 pm
    Add to Calendar
    Location:
    The Chart House
    5700 SW Terwilliger
    Portland, Oregon 97239
    United States
    Map Location
    Cedar Hills Outpatient Services Autumn Open House

    You are cordially invited to an Autumn celebration and Open House at Cedar Hills Outpatient Services. Connect with your colleagues and friends while you enjoy an afternoon of lively conversation and delicious Hors d'Oeuvres, all while touring our treatment space, meeting our staff and learning more about the services we provide.

    Start:
    November 13, 2014 at 4:00 pm
    End:
    November 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm
    Add to Calendar
    Location:
    Cedar Hills Outpatient Services
    1815 SW Marlow Avenue
    Suite 218
    Portland, Oregon 97225
    United States
    Map Location
    Beyond Kubler-Ross: Advances in Understanding and Treating Grief and Loss

    Outside of death and taxes, it may be said that loss, and the grief that accompanies it, is perhaps the most inevitable of human experiences. In this presentation Catherine Beckett will outline three foundational advances in grief work therapists need to know when working in clinical practice.

    Start:
    November 14, 2014 at 9:00 am
    End:
    November 14, 2014 at 12:00 pm
    Add to Calendar
    Location:
    The DoubleTree Hotel
    1000 NE Multnomah Street
    Portland, Oregon 97232
    United States
    Map Location